Janata Dal (United)JD (U)Rashtriya Janata Dal(RJD) Indian National Congress (INC) Jan Adhikar Party (JAP) Rashtriya Lok Samata Party (RLSP) Lok Jan Shakti Party(LJP) Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)




Bihar Assembly Constituencies

Previous Elections


No need of Gujarat model for Bihar's development: Lalu

Now, BJP MLA accuses party of selling ticket to criminal

IB officer from Patna abducted in Meghalaya


Quotas: RSS has got it right - for once

PM to address 10 more rallies in poll-bound Bihar

Hardik Patel to address rallies in Bihar

BJP running malicious campaign against Rahul: Congress

Grand alliance names 242 candidates for Bihar polls

Lalu fields two sons in Bihar

BJP slams Nitish, says practiced caste politics all along

RSS-BJP want to end reservation in the country: Nitish Kumar

Advani, Joshi among BJP star campaigners for Bihar polls

BJP takes swipe at Rahul's foreign trip ahead of Bihar polls

An insult to Muslims, Owaisi tells DigvijayaBJP, JD-U workers protest over ticket denial

Owaisi has few takers among Bihar’s Muslims

Row continues over RSS chief's quota remark

Lalu dares RSS, BJP to end quotas
JD(U) flays RSS chief over his remarks on reservation policy

JD(U) accuses Election Commission of dancing to the tune of Narendra Modi

Jitan Ram Manjhi to contest against Bihar Speaker

BJP releases third list of 11candidates

LJP releases list of 9 candidates for Bihar elections

Nominations for second phase begin

Denied ticket, LJP leaders to campaign against party Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) : List of 20 Candidates

BJP declares 99 candidates in second Bihar poll list

Rahul calls Modi 'feku' over poll promises, BJP says 'immature'

JD-U, RJD, Congress finalise seat adjustments in BiharRJD MLA threatens to kill self if denied ticket

Paswan, Manjhi at loggerheads over two seatsCongress to declare candidates for Bihar next weekNow, Nitish Kumar not to attend Rahul's rally in BiharOwaisi harming prospects at BJP's behest: JD-U leader Date of scrutiny for Bihar poll's fifth phase advancedOver Rs.12 lakh seized from BJP MLA's vehicle in Patna

Mulayam, NCP form 'Third Front' for Bihar polls

Nitish destroyed Lohia's legacy, says JaitleyNitish's claims of Bihar development false, fake: Pappu Yadav

Bihar polls: Nominations for first phase begin

Threat to sue Lalu: Owaisi exposes his panic, political immaturity

RLSP raises concerns after BJP releases first listBihar politicians' kin keen to jump into poll fray

LJP MP quits party post Congress, allies seek suspension of 'Mann Ki Baat' till Bihar polls

Two BJP MLAs knock at Nitish’s door

JD-U, RJD, Congress fail to resolve Bihar seats tangle MIM gears up for foothold in Bihar, pan-India presence Paswan emerges bigger Dalit leader than Manjhi in Bihar

Grand alliance leaders flay BJP for humiliating ‘Mahadalit’ Manjhi

Bihar will vote above caste politics: Survey BJP violating poll code in Bihar: Congress-RJD-JD-U alliance

NDA finalises seat-sharing, BJP to fight 160 seats in Bihar

Two held carrying Rs.1 crore in Bihar Thousands aspire to contest Bihar polls

Efforts on to make Lalu Prasad attend Rahul rally

Parties in Bihar not bothered by AIMIM's entry

EC shifts Amir Subhani, Vikas Vaibhav is back as Patna SSP

AIMIM to contest from Seemanchal in Bihar assembly polls

'JMM keen to join grand alliance for Bihar polls

Pressure politics delays NDA seat-sharing in Bihar`No jungle raj in Bihar, development main agenda :NitishKumar

Bihar to hold five-phased assembly poll from October 12EVMs to carry photos of candidates: CEC

Pre-poll survey shows BJP-led alliance losing in BiharDifferences between NDA's two Dalit allies hold up seat-sharing

Main target is to defeat BJP in Bihar polls: Lalu Samajwadi Party to contest all Bihar seats

Six Left parties to contest together in Bihar pollsDefeating Nitish, Lalu our main target: Rajiv Pratap RudyThe exaggerated importance of youth voters


Total Seats: 243


All rights reserved. Bihar Times Media Pvt. LTD.

This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher at a minimum screen resolution of 1024x768